Road & Travel Magazine

Auto Advice & Tips
Auto Buyer's Guides
Car Care Maintenance
Climate Views & Videos
Auto Awards Archive
Insurance & Accidents
Legends & Leaders
New Car Reviews
Planet Driven
Road Humor
Road Trips
RV & Camping
Safety & Security
Teens & Tots Tips
Tire Buying Tips
Used Car Buying
Vehicle Model Guide

Travel Channel
Adventure Travel
Advice & Tips
Airline Rules
Bed & Breakfasts
Cruises & Tours
Destination Reviews
Earth Tones
Family Travel Tips
Health Trip
Hotels & Resorts
Luxury Travel
Pet Travel
RV & Camping
Safety & Security
Spa Reviews
Train Vacations
World Travel Directory
Bookmark and Share

2004 AWRT Awards VIPs


Chief Ella M. Bully-Cummings Detroit Police Department

J.D. Power III, Chairman J.D. Power and Associates

Larry D. Yost, Chairman & CEO ArvinMeritor Inc.

Tom Purves, Chairman & CEO
BMW North America

Mike Jackson, Chairman & CEO AutoNation

Kathleen Ligocki, President & CEO
Tower Automotive

Barry Meguiar, President & CEO Meguiar’s

John Middlebrook, VP Vehicle Brand Mkg. & Corp Adv.

Thomas J. Shaver, Sr. Partner
J.D. Power and Associates

Michael E. Martini, President Consumer OE
Bridgestone/Firestone North American Tire, LLC

Lynn Myers, General Manager Pontiac-GMC

Mark LaNeve,
General Manager

Brent Dewar, General Manager Chevrolet

Joe Eberhardt, Executive VP Sales & Marketing DaimlerChrysler Corp.

George Ayers, Vice President Marketing Jaguar

Fred Suckow, Director Marketing Nissan North America

Zafar Brooks, General Marketing Manager Volkswagen

Doug Scott, Ford Division Truck Group Marketing Ford Motor Company

Desma Reid-Coleman, Director at Large
National NAWBO

Past VIPs