Road & Travel Magazine

Auto Advice & Tips
Auto Buyer's Guides
Car Care Maintenance
Climate Views & Videos
Auto Awards Archive
Insurance & Accidents
Legends & Leaders
New Car Reviews
Planet Driven
Road Humor
Road Trips
RV & Camping
Safety & Security
Teens & Tots Tips
Tire Buying Tips
Used Car Buying
Vehicle Model Guide

Travel Channel
Adventure Travel
Advice & Tips
Airline Rules
Bed & Breakfasts
Cruises & Tours
Destination Reviews
Earth Tones
Family Travel Tips
Health Trip
Hotels & Resorts
Luxury Travel
Pet Travel
RV & Camping
Safety & Security
Spa Reviews
Train Vacations
World Travel Directory
Bookmark and Share

2004 AWRT Awards VIPs

U.S. Congressman John D. Dingell - Opening Remarks

Carroll Shelby, President
Carroll Shelby Enterprises, Inc.

Chief Ella M. Bully-Cummings Detroit Police Department

Alexander Zonjic Recording Artist & Radio Personality

Kunio Ishigami, Chairman, President & CEO Subaru of America

Barry Meguiar, President & CEO Meguiar's, Inc.

Derek J. Mattsson , President & COO

Eric Ridenour, COO Daimler Chrysler Corporation

Matthew Taylor, Managing Director Land Rover NA

John Larson, General Manager Buick, Pontiac, GMC

Susan Docherty, General Manager Hummer Division

Bernie Glaser , GM, Product ManagementMercedes-Benz

Darran Messem, VP Global Fuel Development Shell Oil

Darryl Hazel, Vice President Marketing Ford Division

Jeff Conrad, Vice President Marketing American Honda

Tom Del Franco, Director of Operations • Audi of America

Fred Suckow, Director
Nissan Marketing


Carroll Shelby - President Carroll Shelby Enterprises, Inc.

Rick Wagoner, Chairman & CEO General Motors Corporation

Tom Purves, Chairman & CEO
BMW North America

Jim Press, President & COO
Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.

Barry Meguiar, President & CEO
Meguiar's, Inc.

Bonnie Folster, Senior Partner
Brogan & Partners

Past Event VIP Attendance

2006 ICOTY Awards Links