Road & Travel Magazine

Auto Advice & Tips
Auto Buyer's Guides
Car Care Maintenance
Climate Views & Videos
Auto Awards Archive
Insurance & Accidents
Legends & Leaders
New Car Reviews
Planet Driven
Road Humor
Road Trips
RV & Camping
Safety & Security
Teens & Tots Tips
Tire Buying Tips
Used Car Buying
Vehicle Model Guide

Travel Channel
Adventure Travel
Advice & Tips
Airline Rules
Bed & Breakfasts
Cruises & Tours
Destination Reviews
Earth Tones
Family Travel Tips
Health Trip
Hotels & Resorts
Luxury Travel
Pet Travel
RV & Camping
Safety & Security
Spa Reviews
Train Vacations
World Travel Directory
Bookmark and Share

2009 ICOTY Awards

2009 ICOTY Awards VIPS

U.S. Senator
Debbie Stabenow

Gary Peters • U.S. Congressman, Michigan

John D. Dingell U.S. Congressman, Michigan

Dave Woodward Oakland County Commissioner, Michigan

Mayor Kenneth V. Cockrel, Jr. • City of Detroit

Mayor Jim Ellison • Royal Oak, Michigan

Mayor Brenda Lawrence • City of Southfield, Michigan

Mayor Michael Zambricki • Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Chief James R. Barren, Ph.D, Chief of Police • Detroit, Michigan

Ted H. Quisenberry, Chief of Police • Royal Oak, Michigan

Tim Manganello, Chairman & CEO • BorgWarner Inc.

Motohiro Matsumura, President • Nissan Technical Center North America

Dan CasaSanta, President & GM • BorgWarner TorqTransfer Systems

Roger Wood, President & GM • BorgWarner Turbo & Emission Systems

Michael E. Martini, President, Consumer OE • Bridgestone Americas

Bill Rains, President • U-Haul Company of Central Michigan

Mike Kosmowski, President • Novi Manufacturing Plant, U-Haul

Ali Gillentine, President • U-Haul Company of Northwest Ohio

Mark Barnes, Chief Operating Officer • Volkswagen of America

Robin Adams, Chief Financial Officer • BorgWarner Inc.

Scott Kunselmen, Vice President • Jeep/Truck Product Team, Chrysler LLC

Charles Allen, Senior Vice President • Honda R & D Americas Inc.

Frank Davis, Executive Director, NA Product Development • Ford Motor Company


Alan Mulally, President & CEO Ford Motor Company

Mark LaNeve, VP, Sales, Service & Marketing
General Motors NA

Ed Welburn, Chief of Design
General Motors Corporation

Donald E. Graham, Chairman & CEO
The Washington Post Company

Katharine Weymouth, CEO, WP Media
Publisher, The Washington Post

Sandra Sugawara, Assistant Managing Editor/Financial
The Washington Post

Beth Lowery, VP Environment, Energy & Safety Policy • General Motors Corporation

Past Event VIP Attendance

2009 ICOTY Awards Links